Save $10 on Value Kits!   enter promo code REUSE2017 at checkout  (limit 1 per order)  Shop Kits >>

Color Pantyliner

The easiest way to try reusable cloth pads!
Price:
$12.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Slim and absorbent, the one-piece GladRags Pantyliner is perfect for light everyday protection or as back-up for your menstrual cup or sea sponge. 

    Our Pantyliner is equivalent to a small disposable pantyliner. Our Pantyliner Plus features additional length and wider wings for extended coverage.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 57 reviews)

Love these!

  • By: Tabbie82 Verified Buyer from Cullman, AL US on October 28, 2013

I got these pantyliners at the same time that I bought my first Mooncup. They are so much better than using a pad! They are easy to clean, and awesome. I love my Mooncup, but sometimes I also need pantyliners. I ordered more of these because they are so great. I recommend these to anyone and everyone. They are very absorbent. I rinse and soak them in cold water and then throw them in the wash and they come out like new! A definite must-have!

32 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect!

  • By: Melisa Verified Buyer from Ashland, OR US on October 17, 2012

I have used Gladrags day pads for 15 years and night pads for almost 11 years. I discovered the pantyliners a little over a year ago and I love them. They are the perfect size, soft, comfortable, easy, and I feel great about using reusables. I have converted many friends and coworkers to Gladrags. I cannot say enough good things!

32 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent liners

  • By: ColorfulComfortableWoman Verified Buyer from Boston, MA US on March 2, 2013

These liners are great. They are comfortable, high quality, and very absorbent. They are easy to put on and take off and stay in place. They wash well and come out of the dryer ready to wear and like new. I have a lot of spotting so need something I can wear everyday and these are perfect for that. My only suggestion is that the price is a bit high for the number of pads in this set and I suggest Gladrags look at whether it's possible to offer the same quality product at a slightly lower rate; I want these to be available and affordable to women and girls of all income levels.

23 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the idea...wish they were longer!

  • By: Travel girl Verified Buyer from Beaverton, OR US on January 28, 2013

GladRags, I love the idea and the quality of your pantyliners. They are a bit too short for my taste so they will be going back.. I've heard a rumor you're coming out with longer panyliners this year. If so, I'll be first in line! I'd love them as a back up to my lunette cup.

23 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the Style

  • By: Dr. S Verified Buyer from Phoenix, AZ US on December 27, 2012

Love the style of these panty liners. My only suggestion would be to make them a full seven inches long. They are just a bit too small.

22 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Just Fine!

  • By: Jigglypuff Verified Buyer from South Burlington, VT US on April 1, 2013

What I'd expect from a cloth pantiliner. Nothing mindblowing, but perfectly fine.

20 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Start of a New Me

  • By: Francine Pinheiro Verified Buyer from Woodside , NY US on March 29, 2013

I love these pantiliners. They are very comfortable, fit my underwear nicely, don't move, and are incredibly easy to clean. I'm into being eco-friendly and these pads and my moon cup (which I also purchased through GladRags) help me feel totally in touch with my body and give me peace of mind knowing that I'm helping reduce unnecessary waste. Also, I'm a college student so saving money in the long run is always welcome. :)

20 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for all the "unsure" days

  • By: Sarah the Sassy Verified Buyer from Columbus, OH US on June 28, 2013

I love these pads for all the days when you are not quite sure if you period will begin, and after the period is almost over but not quite. Nothing to stuff (which I appreciate) and so much more comfortable than an itchy disposable "light" pad. Cannot recommend them enough!

19 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Loving These!

  • By: Citygirl Verified Buyer from Boston, MA US on January 7, 2013

I am really loving my gladrags liners in animal print! I had never thought to use cloth until my pregnancy with my son. I was researching cloth diapers, which I use & love, when I came across gladrags! I bought the kit with the lunette cup which is awesome, & am back for more liners. I love to use them for backup on heavy days, though I have never had a leak with the cup! I love your products, & love reducing my impact on the earth.

19 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love 'em!

  • By: kmoney Verified Buyer from Cedar Rapids, IA US on November 18, 2013

From my experience, the pantyliners are terrific when paired with the Diva Cup. However, they're a bit risky as a stand-alone, if you are super active. (They move around as much as you do!) Regardless, they're so comfy. It's truly like they're not even there. And, I always feel like a rockstar when I'm on my period because of the difference I know I am making for the environment. Over-all, 10000000x better than disposable pads.

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No