Save 15% on Pantyliners!   Color Pantyliners in all styles on sale through 5/31  Shop Pantyliners >>

Color Pantyliner

The easiest way to try reusable cloth pads!

Special Offer

  • Save 15% through May 31st!

Price:
$12.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Slim and absorbent, the one-piece GladRags Pantyliner is perfect for light everyday protection or as back-up for your menstrual cup or sea sponge. 

    Our Pantyliner is equivalent to a small disposable pantyliner. Our Pantyliner Plus features additional length and wider wings for extended coverage.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 59 reviews)

Too small for most of my needs

  • By: SKH Verified Buyer from Chicago, IL US on August 8, 2013

I've always needed pads that are on the longer side, and these are too short for me. Instead of using these, on the days I need liners, I use an empty day pad.

16 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow! So much better!

  • By: Julie Verified Buyer from Gatineau, QC CA on January 16, 2014

These are so much better than disposable pads. I love the soft fabric and the cheerful patterns. It is amazing to me that women have the ability to create life every month, yet we are often taught to feel bad about it, and try to conceal it in every way. We all deserve to feel good about ourselves. Thank you for your wonderful product.

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

for bladder leaks

  • By: RosieB Verified Buyer from Keene, NH US on September 23, 2013

Used these for years for incontinence due to neuro issues. Works great (not for gushers) and I love that it's cotton reusable and not throwaway. Saves lots of money and landfill. Wash and dry no problem. Also much nicer against sensitive skin. Patterns are fun. Highly recommend.

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beware of shrinkage

  • By: Ambivalent Verified Buyer from Chicago, US on July 23, 2013

I like the concept, color choices and feel of the product. They did seem to shrink in length after being put in the dryer, so are not providing complete "coverage". Wish they were longer. Also, they slide around a bit and don't stay in place as much as I would like. A bit expensive, also, in my opinion. I do like that I am not using disposables any more and I am wearing them on a daily basis.

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Invention

  • By: Glad in NY Verified Buyer from Schenectady, NY US on July 13, 2013

I bought panty liners for use with the cup. They offer just the right protection in case of overflow without using the big pads. Even with velcro fasteners, they stay in place. Great invention!

15 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

small, yet bulky??

  • By: onomatopoeia Verified Buyer from Portland, OR US on February 27, 2014

Really small/short, yet surprisingly bulky in the middle (due the the layering of fabric, the washing instructions tag, and the fasteners). Luckily I also ordered the long version - much more reasonable size and no odd bulkiness.

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Glad I Made The Switch

  • By: Anastacia Verified Buyer from Three Rivers, CA US on December 30, 2013

I didn't intend the pun in the title, but I had been thinking for years of switching to cloth, and the liners really are as comfortable as other reviewers stated. They wash easily and the only trouble I had was one snap that seemed a little hard to operate, but only at first. The liner occasionally creeps backward a bit, but adjusting when I use the bathroom works fine. Still rated Excellent by me.

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for light days!

  • By: LovingMadeInUSA Verified Buyer from Monterey, CA US on October 27, 2013

These pantyliners are a great size and thickness for the light days near the end of a period and for when using tampons (I have not tried the moon cup yet, next step). I love these and am looking forward to using these from here on out! The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I have had the liners twist around with certain underwear. I have to plan to use very specific underwear when wearing these pantyliners so they stay in place. If it becomes possible to create a thong style pantyliner I would like to try it out.

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not as hoped for

  • By: Kerul Verified Buyer from Harmony, FL US on September 22, 2013

The pantyliners are quite expensive, too short (I like more coverage both lengthwise and widthwise) and too narrow for a number of my underpants, which causes them to bunch uncomfortably. They shrink in the wash a bit, so they get even smaller than the size at which they arrive. I was hoping to get away from my disposables, but that's not going to happen with this product.

13 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

  • By: QuiltinBarb Verified Buyer from Smithville, OH US on September 13, 2013

I wish I had discovered your products years ago! I'm a Nana, & after having 4 children, and losing & gaining weight off & on through the years, my bladder just isn't as strong as it used to be. The panty liners provide protection from leaks, & I like the fact that they are washable, & reusable! Thanks for a great, earth friendly product!

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No