Save $10 on Value Kits!   enter promo code REUSE2017 at checkout  (limit 1 per order)  Shop Kits >>

Color Pantyliner

The easiest way to try reusable cloth pads!
Price:
$12.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Slim and absorbent, the one-piece GladRags Pantyliner is perfect for light everyday protection or as back-up for your menstrual cup or sea sponge. 

    Our Pantyliner is equivalent to a small disposable pantyliner. Our Pantyliner Plus features additional length and wider wings for extended coverage.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 71 reviews)

First reusable pad

  • By: erin Verified Buyer from Bellingham, WA US on July 7, 2016

This was my first pad and I love it! It feels great and cleans great as well. I really love that they are handmade in Portland, supporting local businesses is a great feeling!

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Too small for me

  • By: TheSilverQueen Verified Buyer from Fairview Heights, IL US on August 4, 2017

I absolutely LOVE GladRags products, BUT this pantyliner is too small and a little bulky (despite its size) for me. I get irritated in my nether regions, and because the pantyliner is so small sometimes it doesn't always stay put in the place where I would like it and causes light chaffing. I prefer the plus pantyliner because it covers my whole nether region, isn't bulky, and doesn't move as much. This might work for someone who is petite, but average sized, plus sized, or active girls, I'm not sure I can recommend it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Comfy, cozy pantyliners!

  • By: Ashley Verified Buyer from Chicago, IL US on August 3, 2017

These pantyliners are so soft and the patterns are so fun. Disposable pantyliners leave me with rashes, and these reusable babies feel like clouds. I love 'em.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SO COMFORTABLE

  • By: menstrualcuppie Verified Buyer from Kent, UK on July 29, 2017

I received this product about 6 months ago, however had put off using it due to the fact that I have very sensitive skin and due to allergies, cannot use certain fabric and/or red/pink dyes. However, I wish I had used this sooner! I was very skeptical about it being able to absorb blood, whilst being strong enough to use after being washed - but I was very pleasantly surprised. The fabric used did not react to my skin at all, neither did the colour of the pad. After the first wash, it felt more stable than before! It was super comfortable and did not slip at all. I use pantiliners near the end of my period, as well as a backup for menstrual cups (if necessary), and it was useful for everything I needed. I would definitely recommend to anyone, especially teens as it has such an ease of use. I wish I had known about his when I was younger.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Softer than your favorite underwear!

  • By: dk802 Verified Buyer from Providence, RI US on July 28, 2017

I love my GladRags pantyliners, and they have saved me (and my underwear!). First of all they are so small and compact, I keep one with me at all times, just incase my period comes earlier than expected. I used to hate how wet disposable pads felt, but this pantyliner is super absorbent. I use the pantyliner either on the last day of my period, or as back up with my XO Flo. Either way, I usually forget I am wearing it because it is softer than my underwear even. The pantyliner is super easy to care for. I usually don't have to rinse before tossing in the laundry because I use it as backup, and I try to hang in the sun whenever possible. I haven't had major issues with staining, and even with wash and wear, they are still so soft!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome pantyliner

  • By: Rachael Verified Buyer from Osseo, WI US on July 27, 2017

I received this pantyliner in my ambassador kit. I love it! Its super soft and comfy, and doenst move much for me.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Comfy and cute!

  • By: Ashley Verified Buyer from Chicago, IL US on July 19, 2017

These cloth pantyliners are the best thing I've purchased in a while. They're cute, comfortable, and save money and the environment. I love them!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great addition to my collection

  • By: Dagny Verified Buyer from St. Louis, MO US on July 9, 2017

I've been using & loving the overnight & day pads for over 15 years, but now that I'm into menopause, the pantyliners are perfect for my lighter yet lingering flow. I LOVE my Gladrags!!!!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product, but wrong for me

  • By: abcd Verified Buyer from seattle, US on July 4, 2017

great product and I would love to use something like this on a daily basis, but for daily use, this pantiliner is too thick and too large and too warm. I wish they would add another smaller, thinner pantiliner to their line, then I would buy several. This pad would be great for women who need it, but not for me, unfortunately!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite

  • By: Happy Girl Verified Buyer from San Diego, CA US on June 25, 2017

Of the two sizes these are my favorite. They are pretty, super soft, and they offer the coverage that I am looking for. If I had a heavy cycle I would definitely size up and purchase the pantyliner plus to get full coverage. These are the size of a regular disposable pantyliner and they are perfect for me. I can't believe I've never heard of Gladrags. So much money wasted. Definitely purchase the mesh laundry bag. I wash them all together and never have to worry that my investment will become like the dreaded lost sock.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No