Save $5 on XO Flo & XO Flo Kits!    discount automatically applied at checkout    Shop Menstrual Cups >>

Color Pantyliner

The easiest way to try reusable cloth pads!
Price:
$12.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Slim and absorbent, the one-piece GladRags Pantyliner is perfect for light everyday protection or as back-up for your menstrual cup or sea sponge. 

    Our Pantyliner is equivalent to a small disposable pantyliner. Our Pantyliner Plus features additional length and wider wings for extended coverage.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 61 reviews)

Just Right

  • By: Happy and Healthy Verified Buyer from Libertyville, IL US on June 23, 2016

I wear a panty liner every day and my 13-year old has started doing the same. These liners are the perfect size for those days between your period when you just want a little security. They are super soft and stay in place.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite

  • By: Happy Girl Verified Buyer from San Diego, CA US on June 25, 2017

Of the two sizes these are my favorite. They are pretty, super soft, and they offer the coverage that I am looking for. If I had a heavy cycle I would definitely size up and purchase the pantyliner plus to get full coverage. These are the size of a regular disposable pantyliner and they are perfect for me. I can't believe I've never heard of Gladrags. So much money wasted. Definitely purchase the mesh laundry bag. I wash them all together and never have to worry that my investment will become like the dreaded lost sock.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Do Not waste your money on this product

  • By: annoyed poor girl Verified Buyer from Kirkland, WA US on June 5, 2017

I recently purchased my first order of glad rags and was extremely disappointed. Both types of panty liner I tried leaked through to the other side and ruined my undergarments (and it wasn't due to a heavy flow, it leaked through fairly quickly with a small amount of fluid exposure). The product did not work as claimed and to top it off, I had to pay for the shipping to return my unused items and get a refund. Since I had already used one of the products, it was barely even worth the money or time to ship it back for the refund. Truly annoyed. Sticking with luna-pads.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product, recommended to a friend who also loves them

  • By: Jimmy Verified Buyer from Oshkosh, WI US on March 5, 2017

Great product

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great liner & absorbency

  • By: cillime Verified Buyer from Bassett, VA US on January 17, 2017

I started out initially with the sampler liner plus when I first started learning about cloth pads and other reusable period products. Of all the brands I tried, glad rags liner plus was one of my favorites. I then decided to try the basic liner, and too, really think it is spot on. Glad rags liner have a really good absorbency to be so thin, and wash up well without staining, even the light colors. They don't tend to bunch up or slide around too much, either, which is nice. I definitely think I would order more in the future.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Eco-Friendly Choice!

  • By: Socks Verified Buyer from Carlisle, PA US on December 1, 2016

At first they seemed too flimsy, but these cloth liners are the closest I've found to a disposable liner, plus they launder easily and have held up well. Cute patterns are a plus! Not the cheapest on the market, but worth the extra cash for the thin design and good fit.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great as always!

  • By: Laura Verified Buyer from Reno, NV US on November 5, 2016

I've actually bought a set of three of these liners previously. I liked them so much I bought more to cover my needs. These liners are great for every day wear if you need or a light period. I personally wear a Diva Cup so they are perfect for the small leaks I tend to have. I love glad rags because I'm not buying tons of paper products that go to waste. I'll keep buying again and again!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfectly Pleasant Protection

  • By: Diangelica Verified Buyer from North Hollywood, CA US on September 26, 2016

The Glad Rags pantyliner is the answer to a post-menopausal prayer by providing comfortable, fresh protection to a woman with a daily bit of vaginal secretion. Also, the possible design patterns are delightful! Just what I needed!

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect as always

  • By: Laura Verified Buyer from Reno, NV US on September 22, 2016

I've bought three of these liners before and soon realized I needed more. Not only because three isn't enough but because these rock. I use them in addition to a Diva cup and have few leaks. I also use them in daily wear if I feel they need.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic!

  • By: Goose Verified Buyer from Pomona, CA US on May 18, 2017

I bought a few of these two months ago as back up for my moon cup & they are ridiculously comfortable. The coverage & absorbancy are stellar & the patterns are adorable!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No