Save 15% on Pantyliners!   Color Pantyliners in all styles on sale through 5/31  Shop Pantyliners >>

Color Pantyliner Plus

A longer, light absorbency pantyliner for light days or every day!

Special Offer

  • Save 15% through May 31st!

Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Many of you love our pantyliner, but needed extra coverage. Enter the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! The most comfortable solution for light flow, menstrual cup back-up, or every day use, this slim pantyliner provides plenty of light absorbency coverage without any bulk. 

    Our Pantyliner is equivalent to a small disposable pantyliner. Our Pantyliner Plus features additional length and wider wings for extended coverage.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 46 reviews)

Perfect for me!

  • By: Sarah Verified Buyer from Nashville, IN US on February 19, 2014

I LOVE the comfort and size of this product. I have a lighter flow and this is just right for most of the days of my cycle. Thanks!

19 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect addition

  • By: Jennifer Verified Buyer from Kansas City, MO US on December 9, 2013

The long panty liners are a perfect addition to the product line. I love the extra coverage without the bulk of the pad for days when I want a little back up. Super soft and easy to care for.

17 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for pregnancy

  • By: Moose Verified Buyer from St Louis, MO US on December 22, 2013

Half way through my second pregnancy I started having some minor leaks. These pads were just the right length , thickness and absorbency. I liked the fabric English Rose very much. The colors are much more vibrant than how they show up on my computer.

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE, love these!

  • By: KTB Verified Buyer from salmon, ID US on June 30, 2014

I LOVE, love, love this longer Gladrags Pantyliner!!! It is my new all time favorite pantyliner because it is the perfect size, as I am a taller woman and it is just right for absorbency---not too thick and great for everyday wear, waiting for the red tide and for the last few days of my cycle. I have a small collection now, but have ordered a few more as I LOVE the newer prints being added and the quality of the fabric. I did a MAJOR de-stashing in the last few months, as over the 10 years of using AMP's I have collected quite a stash of various brands---but Gladrags were my very first AMP purchase and they remain my favorite to this day.

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product!

  • By: Buddy Mal Verified Buyer from Des Moines, US on April 21, 2014

I love these so much more than the plastic/diaper pads I used to use. They're very comfortable and you forget that you're even wearing anything. I'm a D1 rower and was worried that maybe they'd come out of place when I worked out, but they stayed where they were supposed to. Mostly, I use this as a back up for my moon cup, but it serves it's purpose well! Really great product!

12 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect for daily wear

  • By: Nature Lover Verified Buyer from Lake Forest Park, WA US on August 22, 2015

I ordered the sample color pantyliner plus along with similar samples from two other companies. The Gladrags sample arrived first, and has proven to be my favorite. The size is just right and stays put all day. Its the perfect replacement for the disposable pantyliners I've been using everyday for the past two decades. Gladrags are comfy, and I didn't notice any odor.

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tthese are great

  • By: Adrienne Verified Buyer from Narragansett, RI US on May 8, 2015

I use these as shields to absorb excess perspiration as I am a heavy person with type 2 diabetes. I have gone beyond menopause and suffer from extreme sweating--I literally soak--these pads have been a real help in keeping me dry and comfortable. I bought my first six of these in the Green Store / Belfast Maine and just love them!

10 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So Comfortable

  • By: Krystle Verified Buyer from Beaverton, OR US on January 4, 2015

The material is so soft and comfortable to wear. I kept forgetting that I was wearing it. Stayed in place, so I never had to adjust it.

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this new addition!

  • By: Adrien Andre Verified Buyer from Seattle, WA US on September 19, 2014

These are more absorbent than a day pad without an insert and super comfy. Love this new addition to your line! I want to send one to all my disposable using friends to convert them ; )

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Just what my daughter wanted

  • By: working to reduce waste Verified Buyer from Charlotte, NC US on May 25, 2015

My daughter was very happy. Fit well, was comfortable, and nice looking.

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No