Save 15% on Pantyliners!   Color Pantyliners in all styles on sale through 5/31  Shop Pantyliners >>

Color Pantyliner Plus

A longer, light absorbency pantyliner for light days or every day!

Special Offer

  • Save 15% through May 31st!

Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Many of you love our pantyliner, but needed extra coverage. Enter the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! The most comfortable solution for light flow, menstrual cup back-up, or every day use, this slim pantyliner provides plenty of light absorbency coverage without any bulk. 

    Our Pantyliner is equivalent to a small disposable pantyliner. Our Pantyliner Plus features additional length and wider wings for extended coverage.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 46 reviews)

Perfect !

  • By: Sherry Verified Buyer from Mount Pleasant, IA US on March 27, 2015

I really Like these panty liners ! These are my favorite. They are perfect size, and so comfortable to the point that I forget I am even wearing one! Ladies, I highly recommend these they are very nice !

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Comfort at last

  • By: April Verified Buyer from Landstuhl Army Base, DE on October 16, 2014

Wow! I am so happy with my gladrags pantyliners and pantyliner plus pads. ( also the sponges!!) Anyway, I love the feel of the pads, so soft. They do not chafe even wearing these pads all day long like the grocery versions covered in icky plastic. I used just the liners with a teeny sponge even on my heavy day and it was enough comfortable. I'm 44 but if my cycle feels this much like 'normal' it can keep coming for a long time! Thanks Gladrags!

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The right size for full-coverage panties

  • By: Ny girl Verified Buyer from New York, NY US on May 25, 2015

Super comfortable and breathable. I like that this size covers the whole crotch area, unlike the regular sized liner, where I feel like you have to align it very precisely to get the protection you need. The regular liner would be great in a thong though.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love

  • By: Heather Verified Buyer from Noblesville, US on May 24, 2015

Very pleased with my purchase. They hold up well after hand washing or machine washing. Will never go back to disposable pads!

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Purchase

  • By: reneith Verified Buyer from Carrollton, TX US on June 1, 2016

I was reluctant to purchase these because I kept thinking, 'Dang, this is so expensive!' But, I took the chance and I have to say it was a great choice! They feel nice, they wash well, they eliminate a lot of waste, and they save money. I definitely recommend.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Purchase

  • By: reneith Verified Buyer from Carrollton, TX US on May 3, 2016

The quality is great, they launder well, and the pattern is super cute! I definitely recommend this product and will be purchasing more in the future.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lovely!

  • By: jhamon Verified Buyer from Oklahoma City, US on October 29, 2015

I ordered these over a month ago and have had a chance to use them once. It was a great experience from purchasing to shipping time and the product is absolutely wonderful! I love the fun patterns and the opportunity to steer away from disposable period products. The liners are well made and super comfy!

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product!!

  • By: Cloth4Lyfe Verified Buyer from San Antonio, TX US on September 18, 2015

I purchased one of these recently to try it out in the heat of summer. It worked wonderfully and allowed my skin to breathe. The only complaint I would have would be that I would love to have one longer than this. It covers well but if it shifts front/back, then I would get "wedgies"...but Its so nice, it feels so soft, like its just part of your underwear, rather than something irritating down there, I would repurchase!

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great quality

  • By: Erin Verified Buyer from Bellingham, WA US on July 7, 2016

Very comfortable and cleans easy. I found this to be too long for me, but I haven't had any spills at night.

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Cloth Pads

  • By: Alrice@ Verified Buyer from Canyon Country, CA US on July 2, 2016

These are fantastic! I started out with one of these and one of the organic cotton ones and I prefer these. They are so soft, easy to use, and comfortable! If you are thinking of making the switch to cloth START with these pads! Also, the prints are so lovely and I feel so great wearing them because they are both cute and functional!

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No