Color Pantyliner Plus

A longer, light absorbency pantyliner for light days or every day!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Many of you love our pantyliner, but needed extra coverage. Enter the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! The most comfortable solution for light flow, menstrual cup back-up, or every day use, this slim pantyliner provides plenty of light absorbency coverage without any bulk. 

    Our Pantyliner is equivalent to a small disposable pantyliner. Our Pantyliner Plus features additional length and wider wings for extended coverage.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 43 reviews)

Perfect !

  • By: Sherry Verified Buyer from Mount Pleasant, IA US on March 27, 2015

I really Like these panty liners ! These are my favorite. They are perfect size, and so comfortable to the point that I forget I am even wearing one! Ladies, I highly recommend these they are very nice !

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Comfort at last

  • By: April Verified Buyer from Landstuhl Army Base, DE on October 16, 2014

Wow! I am so happy with my gladrags pantyliners and pantyliner plus pads. ( also the sponges!!) Anyway, I love the feel of the pads, so soft. They do not chafe even wearing these pads all day long like the grocery versions covered in icky plastic. I used just the liners with a teeny sponge even on my heavy day and it was enough comfortable. I'm 44 but if my cycle feels this much like 'normal' it can keep coming for a long time! Thanks Gladrags!

9 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The right size for full-coverage panties

  • By: Ny girl Verified Buyer from New York, NY US on May 25, 2015

Super comfortable and breathable. I like that this size covers the whole crotch area, unlike the regular sized liner, where I feel like you have to align it very precisely to get the protection you need. The regular liner would be great in a thong though.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love

  • By: Heather Verified Buyer from Noblesville, US on May 24, 2015

Very pleased with my purchase. They hold up well after hand washing or machine washing. Will never go back to disposable pads!

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lovely!

  • By: jhamon Verified Buyer from Oklahoma City, US on October 29, 2015

I ordered these over a month ago and have had a chance to use them once. It was a great experience from purchasing to shipping time and the product is absolutely wonderful! I love the fun patterns and the opportunity to steer away from disposable period products. The liners are well made and super comfy!

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Comfort for Menopause

  • By: PsalmLady Verified Buyer from Pocatello, ID US on May 12, 2016

I have that menopause issue of leaking when I laugh, sneeze or cough. And that issue of being dry and irritated. GladRags to the rescue! These are so soft and comfortable. Easy to wear, easy to care for. Just wish the "colors" weren't so bright and busy. Otherwise, awesome, don't ever want to be without these!

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Purchase

  • By: reneith Verified Buyer from Carrollton, TX US on May 3, 2016

The quality is great, they launder well, and the pattern is super cute! I definitely recommend this product and will be purchasing more in the future.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A NEW BELIEVER

  • By: Barbara Verified Buyer from Midland, MI US on February 19, 2016

I'm 68 years old and no longer have periods but do have a tiny bit of dribbling so have been wearing pantyliners for years. Changed four times a day even though I didn't need to, because I don't want anything with bacteria next to me. I saw Glad Rags somewhere online a year ago and thought wearing cloth pads was pretty gross, especially for a period. I've been having terrible "infections" and painful irritations (TMI? Let's just be real for each other) for years so thought buying organic cotton disposable pads was the next step. Still changed them four times a day and although the irritations were less, I still had them. So out of desperation, I bought the 7-pack Glad Rags Pantyliner Plus (for length) and only need to wear one during the day. At night, I put it in a small tub of soapy water to soak all night and rinse it in the morning to hang dry. It moves when I walk, so I safety pin the pad to my panties in the front and it stays put. So comfortable and so happy I'm a convert!

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Light and comfortable

  • By: Minty Verified Buyer from Saint Paul, MN US on January 21, 2016

I debated a long time before getting one of these pantiliners, because I was concerned that they might bunch up or slide around. I'm a fairly petite person (5'3'', 115lbs) so I wasn't sure I'd be able to find cloth pads that would fit properly. My worries have been completely relieved. This style didn't slide around at all, and crumpled/bunched up less than many disposable pads. Like other reviewers have said, it really does feel like just wearing underwear-- actually, my underwear isn't nearly as soft as these pantiliners are! And they're still more than absorbent enough for the lighter days of my period. The fabric did pill very slightly when I washed it, but I'm still completely satisfied.

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product!!

  • By: Cloth4Lyfe Verified Buyer from San Antonio, TX US on September 18, 2015

I purchased one of these recently to try it out in the heat of summer. It worked wonderfully and allowed my skin to breathe. The only complaint I would have would be that I would love to have one longer than this. It covers well but if it shifts front/back, then I would get "wedgies"...but Its so nice, it feels so soft, like its just part of your underwear, rather than something irritating down there, I would repurchase!

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No