Save $10 on Value Kits!   enter promo code REUSE2017 at checkout  (limit 1 per order)  Shop Kits >>

Color Pantyliner Plus

A longer, light absorbency pantyliner for light days or every day!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Many of you love our pantyliner, but needed extra coverage. Enter the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! The most comfortable solution for light flow, menstrual cup back-up, or every day use, this slim pantyliner provides plenty of light absorbency coverage without any bulk. 

    Our Pantyliner is equivalent to a small disposable pantyliner. Our Pantyliner Plus features additional length and wider wings for extended coverage.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

My Favorite!

  • By: Juni-Marie Verified Buyer from Richmond, VA US on October 14, 2016

These are my absolute favorite reusable cloth pad! I have a really light flow for the most part, so on any day but my first and second day (the heavier days--when I bleed what most people seem to consider a moderate amount), I can just snap one of these in and go for a few hours before I have to change! I have like 8 of them and use at least a few every period (and in the few days when I'm expecting my period, but am not sure when it's going to arrive), even though I've switched to period panties for the most part.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

These are great!

  • By: The Cookie Cutter Verified Buyer from Hammonton, NJ, NJ US on September 12, 2016

I was skeptical at first, but these are now my everyday liners. Super comfortable and I feel good knowing that I am not adding to the growing garbage dump by tossing 2-3 liners in the trash every day. Glad to be using Glad Rags!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product, quality can vary

  • By: zerowastewannabe Verified Buyer from HICKORY, NC US on July 21, 2017

I have had these for about 2 years now. I bought 2 different sets of 3, and one set looks really old and faded and shrank a lot. The other set seems to be of higher quality and still looks great. So maybe they need to make sure the different patterns are all the same quality fabric? I only hand wash them and line dry so I am a bit disappointed. The second set however have held up great and really hold more than you'd think. I had my period start while wearing one of these without realizing and it took a good amount of time to start leaking through, even without any backing on these. They are very comfortable and stay in place for the most part, I just have to be sure to wear underwear with more coverage/fabric so the wings have plenty to hold on to.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Glad to make the change

  • By: Madd Verified Buyer from Cedar Rapids, IA US on June 30, 2017

Love the cloth Liners, my sensitive skin hated that weird plastic crap regular pads are made with. The fabric is super soft and silky and is great at wicking moisture away from my body.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love them

  • By: Happy Girl Verified Buyer from San Diego, CA US on June 25, 2017

The best kept secret. Where were these when I was younger. All that wasted money and landfill garbage. Anyway LOVE THEM. They are soft, they are pretty, they make me feel happy and they offer full coverage. If that is what you are looking for, then get the pantyliner plus over the regular sized ones.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect for light periods

  • By: Rainbird Verified Buyer from Santa Rosa, CA US on May 30, 2017

I love the panty-liner plus. I have light periods, and wear the panty liner every day of my period (except day two when I wear a day pad with an insert), putting on a new pad when I get home at the end of the day. GladRags are comfortable and washable, eco-friendly and pro-women. I will never go back to pads or tampons.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best investment ever!

  • By: Julie Verified Buyer from Anacortes, WA US on May 15, 2017

I have a type 2 latex allergy & chemical allergy that causes me to allergic reaction from disposables. I am so grateful to have discovered your products 20+years ago!! As I am now without periods, I find your pads (both the lite and plus depending on my needs) perfect for my incontenence issues! I feel protected and confident in my daily tasks of work and home. Thank you!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product!

  • By: Su Verified Buyer from Lancaster, PA US on December 29, 2016

Old ways are good ways...Great-grandmother made her own, but GladRags are so convenient with the snap-in-place feature! The fabric is very soft & I don't notice the GR is even there, unlike paper liners.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love these! great daily with a cup or on light days

  • By: KS Verified Buyer from the woods of New England, US on October 18, 2016

I use them with the mooncup; some of mine are over a year old and are still like new. I wash them by hand in cold water with a dot of laundry soap. they're immensely comfortable, breathable, and don't hold heat (especially great in the summer!). these ones are smaller sized and seamless even with tight yoga pants, and sometimes I barely feel that I'm wearing them. the last point is especially important for me -- it goes a long way to relieving some gender dysphoria I feel when I get my period.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dont ride the fence!

  • By: Rose Verified Buyer from Manchester, MD US on July 8, 2017

If you balk at the price or the idea of a reusable product, PLEASE rethink any of your reasons to not try these products. They are comfortable, SOFT, excellent for sensitive skin, and of course, reusable. They are WORTH IT, I promise!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No