GET $5 OFF! Use code 'TRY1' for $5 off any individual cloth Pad, Pantyliner, or XO Flo. Shop Now►

Color Day Pad

A perfectly versatile pad in all your favorite colors. Customizable absorbency for light to moderate flow.
Price:
$14.99
Add to Cart
  • Description

    GladRags Day Pads have a unique three part design which allows you to customize the pad according to your flow. Choose one or two absorbent inserts to place inside the envelope-style holder, or use the holder alone for an ultra-slim liner!

    Our Day Pad is equivalent to a standard-size maxi pad. Our Day Pad Plus features additional length for an extended coverage area.

    Includes 1 holder + 2 inserts.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 79 reviews)

I can't believe it!

  • By: Princess S Verified Buyer from Petaluma, CA US on September 12, 2016

I recently began going all natural with haircare, beauty products, and everything. Although when it came to my period, I have to admit I thought this seemed a little weird, but when I do something I go all in. =) To be honest, I'm angry at myself for not doing this sooner! GladRags are so comfortable, it's almost like wearing nothing at all. They just feel like part of your underwear. I can say I will not be going back to disposables. I've only used mine once so far, so I can't speak for how long they last and what not, but so far I love them!

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Eco friendly & comfortable

  • By: Skye Williams Verified Buyer from Brighton, UK on March 1, 2018

Received this pad in a giveaway. The pad itself is very comfortable, well made and easy to use. It makes me feel better to know that I am doing something for both the environment and my health. Cleaning was easy. Would recommend! Am going to purchase more so that I can have a completely eco friendly period.

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Comfortable and absorbent!

  • By: Rgor Verified Buyer from Boston, MA US on December 10, 2017

Great little pad! It is very comfortable and works great!

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

How Did I Liiiiiiiiiive Without These?

  • By: Interrobangee Verified Buyer from Portland, OR US on November 10, 2017

The first day I used these, I sang about it. All day. Seriously, these are life-changingly AWESOME. They are the first pads I've ever worn that have not tried at any point to crawl up my crack (either front or back). Also, I was a little afraid that they might move around when I walked for long distances, but they never did. So soft, so easy, so freaking wonderful. My vagina has never been happier (though don't mention that to my husband, who may not like playing second fiddle to organic pads, no matter how cheerful and soft they are)!

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Reusables Rock!

  • By: Missy Verified Buyer from Mpls, MN US on July 18, 2017

I switched to Glad Rags several months ago and I will NEVER go back to disposable menstrual products. Glad Rags are comfortable and cute. I don't have to worry about overflow, they are super absorbent. I have the pads in all shapes and sizes. The day pad works well for me along with a menstrual cup. I love being able to select different absorbencies using the additional inserts.

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

  • By: Liz Verified Buyer from Philly , US on April 22, 2017

Such a great product. My skin was very irritated by the plastic pads. Cotton feels so much better!

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Unbelieveable!

  • By: Dosh Verified Buyer from Vandenberg AFB, CA US on December 23, 2016

GladRags are amazing! My only regret is that I didn't hear about them sooner. However, I'm glad to now them now and excited about making the switch to cloth pads-being more environmentally friendly and saving money. The pads are so soft and so comfortable. No crinkly plastic sounds that you get from pads, you literally put them on and go. I look forward to doing business with these guys for the rest of my period days and spreading the word!

3 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product!

  • By: Happy Customer Verified Buyer from Colorado Springs, CO US on August 11, 2018

I have been using this brand exclusively for at least 12 years now and they are wonderful! I have recently been updating my old stock. Not because my old ones are worn out, but because "ooooh... pretty colors"! Also, the pantyliners are great, too!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cheery way to end my cycle!

  • By: Selisa Loeza Verified Buyer from Torrance, CA US on July 24, 2018

I use my Gingham Rose pantyliner as an end to my cycle. It's such a cheerful pad to see and welcome the end of my cycle. Quality of material is great and easy to wash!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tried and True

  • By: Christy Wilhelmi Verified Buyer from Los Angeles, CA US on July 16, 2018

I've been using Glad Rags since my 20s and feel good knowing that I'm not using plastic pads that go into the landfill every month. They have never failed me in over 20 years.

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No