Color Pantyliner Plus Offer

Get a Pantyliner Plus for over 50% off and give cloth pads a try!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Add to Cart - $5.95

    Assorted colors. Ships free. Limit one per household at the discounted $5.95 price. Multiple orders will be cancelled. Offer available to US customers only. 

    Get a feel for using cloth pads with the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! This extra-coverage liner is a great way to get started with cloth and may be used for light flow days, back-up for your menstrual cup, light stress incontinence, or everyday wear.

    Live outside the US? We've still got a discount for you! Click here to access our Pantyliner Plus International Offer.

    Please Note: separate shipping charges may apply to other items.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 167 reviews)

Talk about blending in!

  • By: ThatGraveyardNerd Verified Buyer from Eagle Point , OR US on January 26, 2015

this was the most comfortable panty liner I ever had. You can't even feel it's there! Definitely plan on purchasing more.

12 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A great chemical-free option instead of toxic disposables!

  • By: Whitney Verified Buyer from Lincoln , NE US on January 18, 2015

I have been happy with all of my purchases from GladRags (Moon Cup and pantiliners), and speak highly of them whenever I have the chance! I find all of the products to have a high level of comfort, and ease of use. I appreciate the chemical-free nature! 6 stars (out of 5). :)

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product

  • By: Leah Twitchell Verified Buyer from Portland, ME US on July 5, 2015

This pantyliner is the best accompaniment to my moon cup. I haven't had any leaks, but I wear it anyway just in case. It's really soft and washes beautifully. So happy I'm not buying disposable any longer!

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dissapointed

  • By: Sadie Verified Buyer from Powhatan, VA US on June 30, 2015

I really liked the idea of a washable pad. However, it would not stay in place. I snapped it around the crotch of my underware and as soon as you walk it rides up the back of your panties and is totally out of place. It was so frustrating. I tried to adjust it all day and gave up by day's end. Oh well, good idea but I can't see how it would work unless it was velcroed to the underware.

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love it

  • By: spykat Verified Buyer from Brewster, MA US on March 13, 2015

I love the pantiliner. It's soft, comfortable, and doesn't feel bulky. Easy to clean and dry. Much better than the plastic stuff from stores!

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So glad I started using this product!

  • By: Pumpkin Verified Buyer from Aibonito, PR US on March 12, 2015

I was not sure how I would feel about a cloth pad but after using it this past month, I have to say I love it! Not only is it better for the planet but it is far more comfortable than a disposable pad. I was worried it migh not stay in place but I didn’t have any problems with it moving around. I have already started to recommend it to all of my friends.

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I have only one problem....

  • By: Anne Verified Buyer from Saskatoon, SK CA on January 22, 2015

..and that problem is that it took me so long to find these. I have the most ridiculously sensitive skin and all the disposable pads I tried left my skin raw, and sore for days after my period. The idea of cloth pads was something I never considered until just recently. I used Gladrags all through out my last period and had no skin problems and was the most comfortable I've ever been during my time of the month. I also used it in conjunction with seasponges as I do have a fairly heavy flow. If like me you have a heavy flow I'd suggest a cup or sponge. I'm going to continue using cloth pads and sea sposponges in the future. Next time I think I would prefer the longer pads though.

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Panty Liner

  • By: Bicyclist67 Verified Buyer from Tallahasse, FL US on January 19, 2015

LOVE wearing cotton panty liners! Will NEVER go back to paper! They feel so much better, and take only a few seconds to hand wash. In fact, they get lost in the washing machine (like socks), so I prefer to hand wash them, anyway! Three or four of them hold me quite well even when I travel, and I am often gone for months at a time -- I just wear one, have one drying, and there's one ready for tomorrow, and if I have four with me, one extra in case of accident!

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Does the job

  • By: Tabitha Wells Verified Buyer from Rice, VA US on January 9, 2015

I got this because I am allergic to the pads sold in stores, something in the making of them breaks me out. The glad rags liner is a backup for a cup and it gets the job done. Thank you for an awesome product.

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

After the FUN !

  • By: Fuggles Verified Buyer from Evart, MI US on September 5, 2014

I'm currently using my liner for after sex sense my husband and I use spermicide as Birth control. The liner works great and is so comfy and keeps me feeling dry :D

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No