SIGN UP & GIVE BACK! For each new Cloth Pad Club subscriber this month, we'll donate a Cloth Pad to PERIOD. to support someone who lacks access to safe menstrual products. Join the Clubâ–º

Color Pantyliner Plus Offer

Get a Pantyliner Plus for over 50% off and give cloth pads a try!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Add to Cart - $5.95

    Assorted colors. Ships free. Limit one per household at the discounted $5.95 price. Multiple orders will be cancelled. Offer available to US customers only. 

    Get a feel for using cloth pads with the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! This extra-coverage liner is a great way to get started with cloth and may be used for light flow days, back-up for your menstrual cup, light stress incontinence, or everyday wear.

    Live outside the US? We've still got a discount for you! Click here to access our Pantyliner Plus International Offer.

    Please Note: separate shipping charges may apply to other items.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 161 reviews)

Perfect pantyliner for light days!

  • By: TheSilverQueen Verified Buyer from Fairview Heights, IL US on August 4, 2017

This pantyliner is great for days when you're just starting your flow or for just even a light flow. It's small, convenient, and not bulky. If I didn't have such a heavy flow during my period, I would probably wear this all the time. It doesn't have a place for the inserts but is long, absorbent, not bulky and super comfortable for a thicker pantyliner. I prefer this over the regular pantyliner.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

snap broken

  • By: KarenLynns Verified Buyer from PORTLAND, OR US on July 6, 2017

Usually I love the products from this company. Unfortunately this time I only got to use the pantyliner about twice before the snap detached, making it pretty much unusable.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love Glad Rags!

  • By: Baker Kid Verified Buyer from Philadelphia, PA US on July 3, 2017

I used to use literal rags wrapped around my underwear and these thin, absorbent, beautiful, comfy liners are the biggest improvement. I look forward to wearing them every time my period comes. I've had one for years that I finally had to replace the snap on, but the fabric itself shows no real sign of wear-and-tear. Amazing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Sample Pad

  • By: Mallory Verified Buyer from Vancouver, WA US on July 1, 2017

I was happy to have the option of trying a GladRag Color Pantyliner Plus for cheaper than one is normally purchased. I just started trying reusable pads and am loving it. I got Mirena thos last year and so I am having spotting off and on for 14 days. Disposable pads sure get you rashy after thay long. This pad was very comfortable and no rashes! I liked that I got a surprise pattern. I can see why it is suggested you iron this pad. I am going to cheat and use my straight iron. No staining so far, I prewashed then air dried it in a mesh bag until I was able to wash it in the laundry.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Loving my gladrags panty liner

  • By: Mama of 3 boys Verified Buyer from Newport News, VA US on May 1, 2017

I love the panty liner I received. It is so pretty, and most importantly so comfortable. I use it on my heaviest period day, as my back up for my menstrual cup. I always feel confident with it on.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soft and Comfy

  • By: Lisa-Marie Verified Buyer from Penticton, BC CA on April 21, 2017

I am transitioning to all reusable products so I decided to order one. They're really soft and keep their shape even after a few washes! I liked then as much as lunapads, and they seem too be on par products ( I don't use the inserts style). Glad rags has better color selection but luna pads is a bit more involved in organics, and programs.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great purchase

  • By: Hypatia Verified Buyer from Cache, OK US on March 17, 2017

They feel great and am totally happy with these - very comfortable- everything stayed in place over night without leaks -

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super soft and comfy!

  • By: Aubtree Verified Buyer from Durham, CT US on March 7, 2017

I absolutely love how soft the pantyliner feels! It's a great backup for my menstrual cup, and I love that it's reusable. I'll definitely be buying more soon!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Comfy

  • By: Cindy Verified Buyer from Novato, CA US on March 4, 2017

These pantiliners are so soft! They are a hundred times more comfortable than the disposable kind. I use them for backup for a menstrual cup and I haven't had a problem with leaking yet.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wing sag

  • By: Justwokeup Verified Buyer from Grand Rapids , MI US on November 4, 2016

This panitiliner was great except for the wings. They needed to have an extra snap added. The wings sagged several inches in between my legs and I am just a regular sized girl. I ended up having to add new snaps to make this pantiliner functional. I really liked the shape of the pantiliner and how it felt once I had it snapped up right.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No