GET $5 OFF! Use code 'TRY1' for $5 off any individual cloth Pad, Pantyliner, or XO Flo. Shop Now►

Color Pantyliner Plus Offer

Get a Pantyliner Plus for over 50% off and give cloth pads a try!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Add to Cart - $5.95

    Assorted colors. Ships free. Limit one per household at the discounted $5.95 price. Multiple orders will be cancelled. Offer available to US customers only. 

    Get a feel for using cloth pads with the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! This extra-coverage liner is a great way to get started with cloth and may be used for light flow days, back-up for your menstrual cup, light stress incontinence, or everyday wear.

    Live outside the US? We've still got a discount for you! Click here to access our Pantyliner Plus International Offer.

    Please Note: separate shipping charges may apply to other items.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 171 reviews)

All I Want For Xmas

  • By: Cee Jay Ruth Verified Buyer from Salem, OR US on December 9, 2016

Purchased this after researching tampon alternatives & I love it!! I am broke so I asked for my mom to get me more for Christmas. Hope Santa comes through, these rule!

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wing sag

  • By: Justwokeup Verified Buyer from Grand Rapids , MI US on November 4, 2016

This panitiliner was great except for the wings. They needed to have an extra snap added. The wings sagged several inches in between my legs and I am just a regular sized girl. I ended up having to add new snaps to make this pantiliner functional. I really liked the shape of the pantiliner and how it felt once I had it snapped up right.

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very comfortable

  • By: Karen Verified Buyer from South Bend, IN US on August 6, 2016

I own two types of cloth pads; Party in my Pants and Gladrags. While both are effective, I find Glad Rags to be the more comfortable choice. I soak pads in Oxyclean and pads come out without any staining. I would gladly purchase Gladrags again.

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Buena opcion

  • By: Jessenia perez Verified Buyer from Barceloneta PR, PA US on June 20, 2016

Llego en perfecto estado tardo un poco en llegar su diseño es muy bonito y comodo mi recomendacion es q deberian de mejorar un poco su agarre pues queda grande en mi ropa interior y se mueve otro snap seria una buena opcion

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

free Pantieliner

  • By: Jen Campbell Verified Buyer from tallahassee, FL US on March 20, 2015

This pantry liner is the best one I have bought yet! It is soft, pretty, and launders well. You have made me a loyal customer! Thank you!

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So comfortable

  • By: Gypsy Verified Buyer from Moscow, ID US on October 19, 2018

The pantyliner plus is so comfortable, I often forget it's there. I love that it's just one piece (I hand wash). I've only used it for spotting/very light days (as intended), but have had no issues with it. So happy I switched to cloth!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

What a feeling

  • By: sexybird86 Verified Buyer from Greenville, SC US on October 4, 2018

Shipping was quick. The softness was pleasant on the skin. This length is fine for the beginning of my cycle, when I'm worried about containment.

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome!

  • By: Danielle Verified Buyer from Swanton, OH US on September 12, 2018

I am a person who needs to daily wear a pantyliner, and I have cringed thinking how many I will have gone through and discarded into the trash by the end of my life. This was the solution I hoped for and is such a great product! Also not having to run to the store when I am out makes this a win-win-win!

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ok, but ...

  • By: Trial Offer Verified Buyer from Washington, DC US on August 8, 2018

I wanted a washable, reusable pantyliner primarily as backup for my menstrual cup on heavy, active days. I was satisfied with the thinkness and it’s easy to clean. But it I won’t purchase again because it feels to wide for me and bunches up awkwardly.

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best Period Decision I've Ever Made

  • By: TeaCup Verified Buyer from Kirkland, WA US on July 28, 2018

So I'm 20-22 with a moderate physical disability (and no kids, live in apartment with roommates, major city area) and this works really well. There's also unfortunately a character limit, so I'll have to be super brief. For the first time in my life, a period without my vulva itching, burning, hurting, feeling oddly stretched or tense, getting The One Hair stuck to adhesive, super dry (more pain), or a rash. I've usually had a mix of >5/7 each period. UNTIL THIS ONE. I still had cramps, and my physical issues worsen during each cycle (joint pain, dislocations of hip/knees/low spine, stiffness in hands, and others), but now keeping clean and dry isn't contributing! Also, super absorbent - I didn't have to change it as often, so less time navigating bathrooms and its challenges. The snaps can be difficult to do and undo for me, so if you also have weak and stiff hands, you may want to have someone install a fastener that works better for you. Otherwise, perfect for my needs.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No