SAVE $10 ON ANY KIT! Use code 'REUSE2018' for $10 off any of our value kits. Shop Kits►

Color Pantyliner Plus Offer

Get a Pantyliner Plus for over 50% off and give cloth pads a try!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Add to Cart - $5.95

    Assorted colors. Ships free. Limit one per household at the discounted $5.95 price. Multiple orders will be cancelled.

    Get a feel for using cloth pads with the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! This extra-coverage liner is a great way to get started with cloth and may be used for light flow days, back-up for your menstrual cup, light stress incontinence, or everyday wear.

    Please Note: separate shipping charges may apply to other items.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 154 reviews)

Great! A few possible tweaks?

  • By: Midwest Mess Verified Buyer from Dayton , OH US on March 12, 2017

I got the Pantyliner Plus as a first time customer deal. I used it last month as backup to my Diva Cup. It really absorbed the small leaks well. I wasn't left with that wet feeling I get when using disposable pantyliners. I was so pumped to have my first period with NO waste! [Except possible a little extra toilet paper for cleanup]. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the extra fabric under my panties [where it snaps] that hung down between my legs and made it uncomfortable. Is there someway to reduce that on my end? I also was afraid it was going to slide around a lot because of this, but it didn't slide too bad. Overall, very comfortable and absorbing fabric!!!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super soft and comfy!

  • By: Aubtree Verified Buyer from Durham, CT US on March 7, 2017

I absolutely love how soft the pantyliner feels! It's a great backup for my menstrual cup, and I love that it's reusable. I'll definitely be buying more soon!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Comfy

  • By: Cindy Verified Buyer from Novato, CA US on March 4, 2017

These pantiliners are so soft! They are a hundred times more comfortable than the disposable kind. I use them for backup for a menstrual cup and I haven't had a problem with leaking yet.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wing sag

  • By: Justwokeup Verified Buyer from Grand Rapids , MI US on November 4, 2016

This panitiliner was great except for the wings. They needed to have an extra snap added. The wings sagged several inches in between my legs and I am just a regular sized girl. I ended up having to add new snaps to make this pantiliner functional. I really liked the shape of the pantiliner and how it felt once I had it snapped up right.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

not too good for urine drips

  • By: Daffi Verified Buyer from Doyle, CA US on February 17, 2018

I haven't seen many reviews to address this issue so here goes. I use "bladder control" products for a bladder that is not 100% in control. I usually go weeks without a problem, then a few drips will happen. The commercial pads irritate my lady parts so I tried the pantyliner plus offer to see if it was good for urine drips. They are very comfortable, but one day I had more than a drip, and it was useless; like it was not even there. Since I only had the one to try out, I had to replace it with the commercial bladder control pads. I still had damp underwear and felt anything but clean till I could get home for clean undies. I am still not sure if I just imagined I was stinky or if I really smelled like soaked diapers. It was an unpleasant experience. I hate to admit that I am getting older and need something more absorbent and with a deodorant in it. Still searching for alternative to commercial products because this is not enough.

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I used glad rags for decades!

  • By: copingsenior Verified Buyer from Willis, VA US on February 16, 2018

I just love Glad Rags!! They served me very well when I was still menstruating, and I gave them away when it stopped. Those were the plain ones, and the recipient was still very grateful in spite of the stains. I kept them soaking in a bucket with baking soda, and then fed my 'fruit of the womb' to outdoor plants. Now that I am sixty nine, I am encountering bladder issues. It is great to have the security of Glad Rags again! And of course I love the colors and prints. So I am back in the Glad Rag family, with joy.

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

worth it

  • By: happyQ Verified Buyer from Portland, OR US on January 29, 2018

comfortable, easy to use, easy to care for, and environmentally friendly. So basically, perfect

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Will be buying more!

  • By: Eco -C Verified Buyer from Springfield, MO US on January 21, 2018

I am a regular user of pantyliners and decided to switch it up too be more eco-friendly. I purchased one of the pantyliners to try and I love it! It felt a bit thicker than what I am used to at first but a few hours later I forgot that I was wearing it.

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Comfy reusable pad

  • By: Kamptown Verified Buyer from Incheon, KR on January 15, 2018

This is so comfortable! I wore it all day during work and didn’t even notice it. I have been using disposable pantry liners and sometimes they unstick a bit or move around, but this one stayed in place all day long. It felt way nicer than the disposables ones too. I feel much better knowing I’m not creating the waste with the disposable liners also. It was really simple to wash it after I got it which makes it convient.

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nice

  • By: Claire Verified Buyer from Paris, FR on January 1, 2018

The pantyliner is really nice. I asked to get the Lemoncello color (without really hoping anything, since the price was so interesting I thought maybe they would pick a random) and it's the one I received, so I was happy. I recommend this product and it's perfect for the first or last day of my periods, since I have a heavy flow it is not compatible for the other days but this is really comfortable. However I recommend to wash it by hand because I washed it in the mashine and it became all wrinkly - not a big deal though. You should totally buy this pnatyliner : for your comfort, your wallet, and the planet!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No