GET $5 OFF! Save $5 on any one cloth pad or menstrual cup with code 'TRY1'. Shop Now►

Color Pantyliner Plus

A longer, light absorbency pantyliner for light days or every day!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Many of you love our pantyliner, but needed extra coverage. Enter the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! The most comfortable solution for light flow, menstrual cup back-up, or every day use, this slim pantyliner provides plenty of light absorbency coverage without any bulk. 

    Our Pantyliner is equivalent to a small disposable pantyliner. Our Pantyliner Plus features additional length and wider wings for extended coverage.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 72 reviews)

Love the size

  • By: ewatermeloncrush Verified Buyer from Los Angeles, CA US on August 9, 2017

I love these larger panty liners, they are comfy and I feel really protected. I like the wing shape too, they are not floppy and feel safely tied!

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product, quality can vary

  • By: zerowastewannabe Verified Buyer from HICKORY, NC US on July 21, 2017

I have had these for about 2 years now. I bought 2 different sets of 3, and one set looks really old and faded and shrank a lot. The other set seems to be of higher quality and still looks great. So maybe they need to make sure the different patterns are all the same quality fabric? I only hand wash them and line dry so I am a bit disappointed. The second set however have held up great and really hold more than you'd think. I had my period start while wearing one of these without realizing and it took a good amount of time to start leaking through, even without any backing on these. They are very comfortable and stay in place for the most part, I just have to be sure to wear underwear with more coverage/fabric so the wings have plenty to hold on to.

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So much fun!

  • By: Bookworm134 Verified Buyer from Clarksville, IN US on June 13, 2017

I never had so much fun putting on my underwear as I do now. Besides being colorful and so much fun to look at GladRags just give me that piece of mind that I am protected and not going to leak. They did take me some time to get used to them as they are a little thicker than the thin panty liners I used to use. But I always hated the sticky feeling they gave me and I could never find one without an over powering smell. I tell all of my friends about these amazing pads and how much I love them. Thanks!

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stays put

  • By: Lin Verified Buyer from Chicago, IL US on May 24, 2017

I like these better than the regular liners--those are too short and don't stay put. These are nice for the light flow days. I also wear them when I've got a cold because after popping out a few kids, there's definite leakage when I cough/sneeze.

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love these! great daily with a cup or on light days

  • By: KS Verified Buyer from the woods of New England, US on October 18, 2016

I use them with the mooncup; some of mine are over a year old and are still like new. I wash them by hand in cold water with a dot of laundry soap. they're immensely comfortable, breathable, and don't hold heat (especially great in the summer!). these ones are smaller sized and seamless even with tight yoga pants, and sometimes I barely feel that I'm wearing them. the last point is especially important for me -- it goes a long way to relieving some gender dysphoria I feel when I get my period.

2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Met my needs perfectly!

  • By: Dianne Verified Buyer from St George, UT US on November 7, 2018

I was reluctant to try these, but they are EXACTLY what I needed. No leaking, comfortable, and washable!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Travel and Minimalism Item

  • By: PeriodPositiveYogi Verified Buyer from Chugiak, AK US on September 19, 2018

Easy to wash and so comefortable. Lost one from my 5-pack, so down to 4, and that seems like a great number for washing and wearing and keeping a fresh one nearby. Great for backpacking and traveling. Perfect addition to a menstural cup for any leakages and the beginning and end of my period when I'm just spotting. They also stay in place quite well. Never going back.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love My Glad Rags

  • By: Claire Verified Buyer from Salisbury, MD US on September 18, 2018

Switched to glad rags as a backup for my Lunette cup and I haven't looked back since! They're so comfortable I forget I'm wearing them.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great solution to an age old problem.

  • By: Efowler Verified Buyer from Hannibal , NY US on June 27, 2018

This liner is a perfect length. It provideds great coverage without being bulky. I love that I have been able to eliminated all those liners going into the trash without sacrificing my piece of mind. I use this product everyday and I’m never looking back.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Moves too much

  • By: ABC Verified Buyer from USA, FL US on March 30, 2018

Every time I sat down it would slide back so far it wouldn't serve its purpose, and showed clearly through the back of my pants. Unusable. I'm happy I purchased this heavily discounted as a first time customer.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No