Color Pantyliner Plus

A longer, light absorbency pantyliner for light days or every day!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Many of you love our pantyliner, but needed extra coverage. Enter the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! The most comfortable solution for light flow, menstrual cup back-up, or every day use, this slim pantyliner provides plenty of light absorbency coverage without any bulk. 

    Our Pantyliner is equivalent to a small disposable pantyliner. Our Pantyliner Plus features additional length and wider wings for extended coverage.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 76 reviews)

Love the size

  • By: ewatermeloncrush Verified Buyer from Los Angeles, CA US on August 9, 2017

I love these larger panty liners, they are comfy and I feel really protected. I like the wing shape too, they are not floppy and feel safely tied!

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product, quality can vary

  • By: zerowastewannabe Verified Buyer from HICKORY, NC US on July 21, 2017

I have had these for about 2 years now. I bought 2 different sets of 3, and one set looks really old and faded and shrank a lot. The other set seems to be of higher quality and still looks great. So maybe they need to make sure the different patterns are all the same quality fabric? I only hand wash them and line dry so I am a bit disappointed. The second set however have held up great and really hold more than you'd think. I had my period start while wearing one of these without realizing and it took a good amount of time to start leaking through, even without any backing on these. They are very comfortable and stay in place for the most part, I just have to be sure to wear underwear with more coverage/fabric so the wings have plenty to hold on to.

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So much fun!

  • By: Bookworm134 Verified Buyer from Clarksville, IN US on June 13, 2017

I never had so much fun putting on my underwear as I do now. Besides being colorful and so much fun to look at GladRags just give me that piece of mind that I am protected and not going to leak. They did take me some time to get used to them as they are a little thicker than the thin panty liners I used to use. But I always hated the sticky feeling they gave me and I could never find one without an over powering smell. I tell all of my friends about these amazing pads and how much I love them. Thanks!

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stays put

  • By: Lin Verified Buyer from Chicago, IL US on May 24, 2017

I like these better than the regular liners--those are too short and don't stay put. These are nice for the light flow days. I also wear them when I've got a cold because after popping out a few kids, there's definite leakage when I cough/sneeze.

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love these! great daily with a cup or on light days

  • By: KS Verified Buyer from the woods of New England, US on October 18, 2016

I use them with the mooncup; some of mine are over a year old and are still like new. I wash them by hand in cold water with a dot of laundry soap. they're immensely comfortable, breathable, and don't hold heat (especially great in the summer!). these ones are smaller sized and seamless even with tight yoga pants, and sometimes I barely feel that I'm wearing them. the last point is especially important for me -- it goes a long way to relieving some gender dysphoria I feel when I get my period.

2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product

  • By: Victoria Verified Buyer from Boston, MA US on January 30, 2019

This product is very well absorbed, plus good for the environment. You won't regret it

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

  • By: Sophie Verified Buyer from Brussels, BE on January 3, 2019

I'm really happy I bought the 'color pantyliner plus'. I don't have a strong flow, so I use them for my period. I bought them because I would like to reduce my plastic footprint. They are very soft and the size of the pad (length and width) are perfect. The only negative is that the flaps are too lose for me. They hang down in a U-shape below my crotch. Still, despite that, they stay in place, so I'll keep using them.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

  • By: Lovin’ Verified Buyer from Syracuse , UT US on November 12, 2018

I was able to receive this for free because of my school and it something I plan to buy more of. The don’t feel like a diaper which some pads and panty liners. It’s very comfortable.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Met my needs perfectly!

  • By: Dianne Verified Buyer from St George, UT US on November 7, 2018

I was reluctant to try these, but they are EXACTLY what I needed. No leaking, comfortable, and washable!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Recommended

  • By: Mama K Verified Buyer from Westminster , MD US on October 28, 2018

I am so happy that I decided to make the switch to cloth. These are breathable and comfortable. Great size and cute patterns. Very easy to wash and dry.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No