FREE SHIPPING!  orders over $25 ship for free within the USA (ends 6/30)   Shop Now >>

Color Pantyliner Plus Offer

Get a Pantyliner Plus for over 50% off and give cloth pads a try!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Add to Cart - $5.95

    Assorted colors. Ships free. Limit one per household at the discounted $5.95 price. Multiple orders will be cancelled. Offer available to US customers only. 

    Get a feel for using cloth pads with the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! This extra-coverage liner is a great way to get started with cloth and may be used for light flow days, back-up for your menstrual cup, light stress incontinence, or everyday wear.

    Live outside the US? We've still got a discount for you! Click here to access our Pantyliner Plus International Offer.

    Please Note: separate shipping charges may apply to other items.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 161 reviews)

give it a try!

  • By: Katie Verified Buyer from Portland, OR US on March 19, 2015

LOVE this product! It took some getting used to- which is why the free sample is SO great. After about a month- I re-ordered and am now committed to cloth.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

  • By: E. Fowler Verified Buyer from Hannibal , NY US on April 24, 2018

I bought two three packs of the day time pads at a local health food store a few weeks ago and absolutely love them. I decided to come online and see if I could order some more. That is when I saw the Panty Liner Plus Offer to try the liner at over 50% off. I figured why not. When I received the PanyLiner Plus in the mail I was excited to see it was almost as long as the Regular Day Time Pads which provide me with excellent coverage. I like the way the wings cover the sides of my pantys just like the regular day time pads do. The thickness of the pad is just right and it fits very nicely without feeling bulky. I was a little bit worried about leaking through, but the liner is very obsorbant. All of the pads wash so nicely and dry great hanging or lying flat.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

not too good for urine drips

  • By: Daffi Verified Buyer from Doyle, CA US on February 17, 2018

I haven't seen many reviews to address this issue so here goes. I use "bladder control" products for a bladder that is not 100% in control. I usually go weeks without a problem, then a few drips will happen. The commercial pads irritate my lady parts so I tried the pantyliner plus offer to see if it was good for urine drips. They are very comfortable, but one day I had more than a drip, and it was useless; like it was not even there. Since I only had the one to try out, I had to replace it with the commercial bladder control pads. I still had damp underwear and felt anything but clean till I could get home for clean undies. I am still not sure if I just imagined I was stinky or if I really smelled like soaked diapers. It was an unpleasant experience. I hate to admit that I am getting older and need something more absorbent and with a deodorant in it. Still searching for alternative to commercial products because this is not enough.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I used glad rags for decades!

  • By: copingsenior Verified Buyer from Willis, VA US on February 16, 2018

I just love Glad Rags!! They served me very well when I was still menstruating, and I gave them away when it stopped. Those were the plain ones, and the recipient was still very grateful in spite of the stains. I kept them soaking in a bucket with baking soda, and then fed my 'fruit of the womb' to outdoor plants. Now that I am sixty nine, I am encountering bladder issues. It is great to have the security of Glad Rags again! And of course I love the colors and prints. So I am back in the Glad Rag family, with joy.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

worth it

  • By: happyQ Verified Buyer from Portland, OR US on January 29, 2018

comfortable, easy to use, easy to care for, and environmentally friendly. So basically, perfect

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Will be buying more!

  • By: Eco -C Verified Buyer from Springfield, MO US on January 21, 2018

I am a regular user of pantyliners and decided to switch it up too be more eco-friendly. I purchased one of the pantyliners to try and I love it! It felt a bit thicker than what I am used to at first but a few hours later I forgot that I was wearing it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Comfy reusable pad

  • By: Kamptown Verified Buyer from Incheon, KR on January 15, 2018

This is so comfortable! I wore it all day during work and didn’t even notice it. I have been using disposable pantry liners and sometimes they unstick a bit or move around, but this one stayed in place all day long. It felt way nicer than the disposables ones too. I feel much better knowing I’m not creating the waste with the disposable liners also. It was really simple to wash it after I got it which makes it convient.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Okay

  • By: Nikki Verified Buyer from Arcata , CA US on November 13, 2017

Has no waterproof side and it soaked right through/stained my undies.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

First ever reusable pad!

  • By: Antonia Klock Verified Buyer from Harker Heights, TX US on November 10, 2017

I love it!!! So soft and cozy I forget it’s there! Extremely easy to clean following the directions. Thank you for empowering women and helping protect the planet!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love!

  • By: Anna Verified Buyer from Columbus, GA US on October 26, 2017

Love! It's easy to use, comfortable, not bulky and absorbent!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No