SAVE $10 ON ANY KIT! Use code 'REUSE2018' for $10 off any of our value kits. Shop Kitsâ–ş

Color Pantyliner Plus Offer

Get a Pantyliner Plus for over 50% off and give cloth pads a try!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Add to Cart - $5.95

    Assorted colors. Ships free. Limit one per household at the discounted $5.95 price. Multiple orders will be cancelled.

    Get a feel for using cloth pads with the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! This extra-coverage liner is a great way to get started with cloth and may be used for light flow days, back-up for your menstrual cup, light stress incontinence, or everyday wear.

    Please Note: separate shipping charges may apply to other items.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 154 reviews)

High quality, comfortable

  • By: Lorn Verified Buyer from Minneapolis, MN US on October 5, 2017

Well-made and easy to care for! Always love my cloth pads from GladRags

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

  • By: krosbo Verified Buyer from Bellefonte, PA US on September 15, 2017

These little panty liners are fantastic. They are comfortable, thin, and just as absorbent as you'd expect a panty liner of this size to be. Depending on the pants I'm wearing, it *might* bunch up a bit from time to time. I have to say, though, that I MUCH prefer this to the disposables that stick to my lady parts when THEY bunch up from time to time. Also, I've seen some reviews where the reviewers complain about the liners getting too wrinkly in the dryer to wear. I am not a person who promptly removes my laundry from the dryer, nor am I someone who irons ANYTHING, let alone panty liners. I've had zero problems with this issue. They come out of the dryer just fine.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Disappointed

  • By: Evie Verified Buyer from NEW ORLEANS, LA US on August 20, 2017

The snaps aren't enough to hoId it in pIace. The pad easiIy sIides too far up and down, or worse, fIips compIeteIy over.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect pantyliner for light days!

  • By: TheSilverQueen Verified Buyer from Fairview Heights, IL US on August 4, 2017

This pantyliner is great for days when you're just starting your flow or for just even a light flow. It's small, convenient, and not bulky. If I didn't have such a heavy flow during my period, I would probably wear this all the time. It doesn't have a place for the inserts but is long, absorbent, not bulky and super comfortable for a thicker pantyliner. I prefer this over the regular pantyliner.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

snap broken

  • By: KarenLynns Verified Buyer from PORTLAND, OR US on July 6, 2017

Usually I love the products from this company. Unfortunately this time I only got to use the pantyliner about twice before the snap detached, making it pretty much unusable.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love Glad Rags!

  • By: Baker Kid Verified Buyer from Philadelphia, PA US on July 3, 2017

I used to use literal rags wrapped around my underwear and these thin, absorbent, beautiful, comfy liners are the biggest improvement. I look forward to wearing them every time my period comes. I've had one for years that I finally had to replace the snap on, but the fabric itself shows no real sign of wear-and-tear. Amazing!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Sample Pad

  • By: Mallory Verified Buyer from Vancouver, WA US on July 1, 2017

I was happy to have the option of trying a GladRag Color Pantyliner Plus for cheaper than one is normally purchased. I just started trying reusable pads and am loving it. I got Mirena thos last year and so I am having spotting off and on for 14 days. Disposable pads sure get you rashy after thay long. This pad was very comfortable and no rashes! I liked that I got a surprise pattern. I can see why it is suggested you iron this pad. I am going to cheat and use my straight iron. No staining so far, I prewashed then air dried it in a mesh bag until I was able to wash it in the laundry.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I wanted to love this

  • By: Plastic Free Dreamer Verified Buyer from Providence, RI US on June 13, 2017

The pantyliner pad bunches and moves around too much when I wear a skirt, dress or loose fitting pants and did not protect my clothes from my flow. I really love the concept of Glad Rags but do not recommend spending your money on the pantyliner. I hope Glad Rags can come up with a better design.Perhaps they can add a second button, make it just a little longer or use a rigid material to keep it in place.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Loved it!

  • By: D. Verified Buyer from Bakersfield, CA US on May 17, 2017

Awesome! I am really satisfied with Gladrags! I have used the pantyliner plus for months and it's one of my go-to liners for everyday use, as back up or for light days. Just ordered more! =)

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cozy pantyliner!

  • By: Rae C. Verified Buyer from Wethersfield, CT US on May 2, 2017

Enjoyed this flannel liner, stays in place and is cozy! I appreciate how well designed it is.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No