SAVE $10 ON ANY KIT! Use code 'REUSE2018' for $10 off any of our value kits. Shop Kitsâ–ş

Color Pantyliner Plus Offer

Get a Pantyliner Plus for over 50% off and give cloth pads a try!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Add to Cart - $5.95

    Assorted colors. Ships free. Limit one per household at the discounted $5.95 price. Multiple orders will be cancelled.

    Get a feel for using cloth pads with the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! This extra-coverage liner is a great way to get started with cloth and may be used for light flow days, back-up for your menstrual cup, light stress incontinence, or everyday wear.

    Please Note: separate shipping charges may apply to other items.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 154 reviews)

Soft material but liners move too much

  • By: gogalucky Verified Buyer from Brookline, MA US on September 6, 2015

The plus size and the softness of the material are great, but I find that the liners move around inside the pad. wish there was a way to keep them in place. Overall a good product.

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Well made

  • By: chadawna Verified Buyer from Travelers Rest, SC US on March 14, 2015

My preference is and always will be menstrual cups, but for those light days and lounging around the house this is great because it is comfortable.

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best reusable cloth pad!

  • By: Marni Verified Buyer from Avondale, AZ US on January 23, 2015

First time trying a reusable cloth pad and was great! I'm so glad I made the switch, and I love the cute print.

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Does the job

  • By: Tabitha Wells Verified Buyer from Rice, VA US on January 9, 2015

I got this because I am allergic to the pads sold in stores, something in the making of them breaks me out. The glad rags liner is a backup for a cup and it gets the job done. Thank you for an awesome product.

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing product!

  • By: chelsey Verified Buyer from Arcata, CA US on January 6, 2015

I was so pleased to receive this gift for the shipping cost! I have been using the glad rags for every moon for about 3 years now and I have never been let down. The pantyliner is very convenient for when you only have a light flow or for extra discharge in pregnancy. I am so grateful these products!

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

After the FUN !

  • By: Fuggles Verified Buyer from Evart, MI US on September 5, 2014

I'm currently using my liner for after sex sense my husband and I use spermicide as Birth control. The liner works great and is so comfy and keeps me feeling dry :D

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thrilled

  • By: Jami Verified Buyer from Seattle, WA US on March 17, 2016

This product is so comfortable, great for sensitive skin, and environmentally responsible. I love it! Since receiving it, I have made two more purchases with Glad Rags. I'm an all-in convert!

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dissapointed

  • By: Sadie Verified Buyer from Powhatan, VA US on June 30, 2015

I really liked the idea of a washable pad. However, it would not stay in place. I snapped it around the crotch of my underware and as soon as you walk it rides up the back of your panties and is totally out of place. It was so frustrating. I tried to adjust it all day and gave up by day's end. Oh well, good idea but I can't see how it would work unless it was velcroed to the underware.

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good, but no waterproof layer

  • By: VengeanceWolf Verified Buyer from Youngstown, OH US on March 17, 2015

I'm in the market for a cloth panty liner and figured I'd give Glad Rags a try. This is very comfortable and seemed to fit well with my underwear and body type. My only concern is there is no waterproof layer. I understand that this was created as an all cotton breathable option, but it limits my options by not allowing me to use this right before or after my period. In my stash I will say this is my second favorite as long as I use it in the middle of the month.

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic Pantyliner

  • By: Kaitlin Verified Buyer from Bristol, WI US on February 1, 2015

This is a fantastic pantyliner. They're well made and easy to use. You can barely tell your wearing it! I've already ordered more! Thank you Gladrags!

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No