Color Pantyliner Plus Offer

Get a Pantyliner Plus for over 50% off and give cloth pads a try!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Add to Cart - $5.95

    Assorted colors. Ships free. Limit one per household at the discounted $5.95 price. Multiple orders will be cancelled. Offer available to US customers only. 

    Get a feel for using cloth pads with the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! This extra-coverage liner is a great way to get started with cloth and may be used for light flow days, back-up for your menstrual cup, light stress incontinence, or everyday wear.

    Live outside the US? We've still got a discount for you! Click here to access our Pantyliner Plus International Offer.

    Please Note: separate shipping charges may apply to other items.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 167 reviews)

I had such high hopes...

  • By: FutureExMrsMalcolm Verified Buyer from Philadelphia, PA US on March 18, 2016

I'm new to cloth pads, so I ordered this sample along with samples from some other companies. This was by far my least favorite. Horrible staining (even though I followed the washing instructions), and the pad is visibly wearing already (even though i've only used it twice). Not to mention I don't think all of the blood even washed out, because the core, right where I bleed, feels stiffer than the rest of the pad. Maybe I did something wrong, but I don't have this issues with any other brands. I appreciate the opportunity to try out the liners, but I will not be repurchasing.

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best for Night/Weekend use

  • By: loulou Verified Buyer from Houston, US on March 13, 2016

These pads are super comfortable, yet a little bulky. I find this best to use as a precautionary liner when you're expecting your period, for nights or the last few days with low flow. My current fulltime work and long commute lifestyle doesn't really support using these during a workday, and yes, even with soaking and washing the liner is a bit stained.

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soft material but liners move too much

  • By: gogalucky Verified Buyer from Brookline, MA US on September 6, 2015

The plus size and the softness of the material are great, but I find that the liners move around inside the pad. wish there was a way to keep them in place. Overall a good product.

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product!

  • By: Cno Verified Buyer from Columbia , MD US on January 24, 2015

Cute print, great construction, the all in one piece design is great. I just wish it was a litlle longer, the prewash length was perfect but once washed, the liner shrunk and is just a bit too short. All in all good product.

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best reusable cloth pad!

  • By: Marni Verified Buyer from Avondale, AZ US on January 23, 2015

First time trying a reusable cloth pad and was great! I'm so glad I made the switch, and I love the cute print.

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good, but no waterproof layer

  • By: VengeanceWolf Verified Buyer from Youngstown, OH US on March 17, 2015

I'm in the market for a cloth panty liner and figured I'd give Glad Rags a try. This is very comfortable and seemed to fit well with my underwear and body type. My only concern is there is no waterproof layer. I understand that this was created as an all cotton breathable option, but it limits my options by not allowing me to use this right before or after my period. In my stash I will say this is my second favorite as long as I use it in the middle of the month.

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Well made

  • By: chadawna Verified Buyer from Travelers Rest, SC US on March 14, 2015

My preference is and always will be menstrual cups, but for those light days and lounging around the house this is great because it is comfortable.

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic Pantyliner

  • By: Kaitlin Verified Buyer from Bristol, WI US on February 1, 2015

This is a fantastic pantyliner. They're well made and easy to use. You can barely tell your wearing it! I've already ordered more! Thank you Gladrags!

8 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing product!

  • By: chelsey Verified Buyer from Arcata, CA US on January 6, 2015

I was so pleased to receive this gift for the shipping cost! I have been using the glad rags for every moon for about 3 years now and I have never been let down. The pantyliner is very convenient for when you only have a light flow or for extra discharge in pregnancy. I am so grateful these products!

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thrilled

  • By: Jami Verified Buyer from Seattle, WA US on March 17, 2016

This product is so comfortable, great for sensitive skin, and environmentally responsible. I love it! Since receiving it, I have made two more purchases with Glad Rags. I'm an all-in convert!

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No