GET $5 OFF! Use code 'TRY1' for $5 off any individual cloth Pad, Pantyliner, or XO Flo. Shop Now►

Color Pantyliner Plus Offer

Get a Pantyliner Plus for over 50% off and give cloth pads a try!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Add to Cart - $5.95

    Assorted colors. Ships free. Limit one per household at the discounted $5.95 price. Multiple orders will be cancelled. Offer available to US customers only. 

    Get a feel for using cloth pads with the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! This extra-coverage liner is a great way to get started with cloth and may be used for light flow days, back-up for your menstrual cup, light stress incontinence, or everyday wear.

    Live outside the US? We've still got a discount for you! Click here to access our Pantyliner Plus International Offer.

    Please Note: separate shipping charges may apply to other items.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 171 reviews)

Love this product

  • By: Leah Twitchell Verified Buyer from Portland, ME US on July 5, 2015

This pantyliner is the best accompaniment to my moon cup. I haven't had any leaks, but I wear it anyway just in case. It's really soft and washes beautifully. So happy I'm not buying disposable any longer!

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dissapointed

  • By: Sadie Verified Buyer from Powhatan, VA US on June 30, 2015

I really liked the idea of a washable pad. However, it would not stay in place. I snapped it around the crotch of my underware and as soon as you walk it rides up the back of your panties and is totally out of place. It was so frustrating. I tried to adjust it all day and gave up by day's end. Oh well, good idea but I can't see how it would work unless it was velcroed to the underware.

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I had such high hopes...

  • By: FutureExMrsMalcolm Verified Buyer from Philadelphia, PA US on March 18, 2016

I'm new to cloth pads, so I ordered this sample along with samples from some other companies. This was by far my least favorite. Horrible staining (even though I followed the washing instructions), and the pad is visibly wearing already (even though i've only used it twice). Not to mention I don't think all of the blood even washed out, because the core, right where I bleed, feels stiffer than the rest of the pad. Maybe I did something wrong, but I don't have this issues with any other brands. I appreciate the opportunity to try out the liners, but I will not be repurchasing.

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good, but no waterproof layer

  • By: VengeanceWolf Verified Buyer from Youngstown, OH US on March 17, 2015

I'm in the market for a cloth panty liner and figured I'd give Glad Rags a try. This is very comfortable and seemed to fit well with my underwear and body type. My only concern is there is no waterproof layer. I understand that this was created as an all cotton breathable option, but it limits my options by not allowing me to use this right before or after my period. In my stash I will say this is my second favorite as long as I use it in the middle of the month.

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic Pantyliner

  • By: Kaitlin Verified Buyer from Bristol, WI US on February 1, 2015

This is a fantastic pantyliner. They're well made and easy to use. You can barely tell your wearing it! I've already ordered more! Thank you Gladrags!

10 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product!

  • By: Cno Verified Buyer from Columbia , MD US on January 24, 2015

Cute print, great construction, the all in one piece design is great. I just wish it was a litlle longer, the prewash length was perfect but once washed, the liner shrunk and is just a bit too short. All in all good product.

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best reusable cloth pad!

  • By: Marni Verified Buyer from Avondale, AZ US on January 23, 2015

First time trying a reusable cloth pad and was great! I'm so glad I made the switch, and I love the cute print.

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

  • By: MsDebz001 Verified Buyer from Toronto, ON CA on October 16, 2015

I'm very happy that I was able to try this sample a perfect way to experience a new product. Over the past year, I have been thinking about and slowly switching the products that I use when I menstruate. I started by switching to a menstrual cup . It's a little overwhelming at first lol But, I know that's is better for my health, the environment and my bank account. This product is well made and very easy to use. I would just perfer the liner to be a tad longer but, it's a great start to my new collection

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

These are amazing!!

  • By: RRSW Verified Buyer from Cleveland, OH US on August 10, 2015

These pantiliners are so great. I got the old copper IUD placed 5 years ago. I have no complaints, but I do tend to spot for a while before my period starts. I realized I was spending almost half a month with something in my panties. Not good for breathing. These liners are so nice. I don't feel like I'm wearing anything. I know I'll be buying more!

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Well made

  • By: chadawna Verified Buyer from Travelers Rest, SC US on March 14, 2015

My preference is and always will be menstrual cups, but for those light days and lounging around the house this is great because it is comfortable.

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No