SIGN UP & GIVE BACK! For each new Cloth Pad Club subscriber this month, we'll donate a Cloth Pad to PERIOD. to support someone who lacks access to safe menstrual products. Join the Clubâ–º

Color Pantyliner Plus Offer

Get a Pantyliner Plus for over 50% off and give cloth pads a try!
Price:
$13.49
Add to Cart
  • Description

    Add to Cart - $5.95

    Assorted colors. Ships free. Limit one per household at the discounted $5.95 price. Multiple orders will be cancelled. Offer available to US customers only. 

    Get a feel for using cloth pads with the GladRags Pantyliner Plus! This extra-coverage liner is a great way to get started with cloth and may be used for light flow days, back-up for your menstrual cup, light stress incontinence, or everyday wear.

    Live outside the US? We've still got a discount for you! Click here to access our Pantyliner Plus International Offer.

    Please Note: separate shipping charges may apply to other items.

Review Snapshot

Average Customer Rating (based on 161 reviews)

Dissapointed

  • By: Sadie Verified Buyer from Powhatan, VA US on June 30, 2015

I really liked the idea of a washable pad. However, it would not stay in place. I snapped it around the crotch of my underware and as soon as you walk it rides up the back of your panties and is totally out of place. It was so frustrating. I tried to adjust it all day and gave up by day's end. Oh well, good idea but I can't see how it would work unless it was velcroed to the underware.

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product!

  • By: Cno Verified Buyer from Columbia , MD US on January 24, 2015

Cute print, great construction, the all in one piece design is great. I just wish it was a litlle longer, the prewash length was perfect but once washed, the liner shrunk and is just a bit too short. All in all good product.

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best reusable cloth pad!

  • By: Marni Verified Buyer from Avondale, AZ US on January 23, 2015

First time trying a reusable cloth pad and was great! I'm so glad I made the switch, and I love the cute print.

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Panty Liner

  • By: Bicyclist67 Verified Buyer from Tallahasse, FL US on January 19, 2015

LOVE wearing cotton panty liners! Will NEVER go back to paper! They feel so much better, and take only a few seconds to hand wash. In fact, they get lost in the washing machine (like socks), so I prefer to hand wash them, anyway! Three or four of them hold me quite well even when I travel, and I am often gone for months at a time -- I just wear one, have one drying, and there's one ready for tomorrow, and if I have four with me, one extra in case of accident!

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

After the FUN !

  • By: Fuggles Verified Buyer from Evart, MI US on September 5, 2014

I'm currently using my liner for after sex sense my husband and I use spermicide as Birth control. The liner works great and is so comfy and keeps me feeling dry :D

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Well made

  • By: chadawna Verified Buyer from Travelers Rest, SC US on March 14, 2015

My preference is and always will be menstrual cups, but for those light days and lounging around the house this is great because it is comfortable.

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic Pantyliner

  • By: Kaitlin Verified Buyer from Bristol, WI US on February 1, 2015

This is a fantastic pantyliner. They're well made and easy to use. You can barely tell your wearing it! I've already ordered more! Thank you Gladrags!

8 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing product!

  • By: chelsey Verified Buyer from Arcata, CA US on January 6, 2015

I was so pleased to receive this gift for the shipping cost! I have been using the glad rags for every moon for about 3 years now and I have never been let down. The pantyliner is very convenient for when you only have a light flow or for extra discharge in pregnancy. I am so grateful these products!

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thrilled

  • By: Jami Verified Buyer from Seattle, WA US on March 17, 2016

This product is so comfortable, great for sensitive skin, and environmentally responsible. I love it! Since receiving it, I have made two more purchases with Glad Rags. I'm an all-in convert!

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

  • By: MsDebz001 Verified Buyer from Toronto, ON CA on October 16, 2015

I'm very happy that I was able to try this sample a perfect way to experience a new product. Over the past year, I have been thinking about and slowly switching the products that I use when I menstruate. I started by switching to a menstrual cup . It's a little overwhelming at first lol But, I know that's is better for my health, the environment and my bank account. This product is well made and very easy to use. I would just perfer the liner to be a tad longer but, it's a great start to my new collection

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No